Membership

Log in or Register to Join or Renew your membership to PPA.

User login

Meet the PPA

The PPA Executive Committee






























































Chair:

Sara Wilson


Sarah.Wilson65@nhs.net

 

 

Secretary:

Judith Semmons


j.semmons@btinternet.com

Treasurer:

Lizzie Bradshaw


lizziebradshaw@hotmail.com

Research Officer:

Pat Roche


p.roche@abdn.ac.uk

Diversity Officer:

Heather Cameron

aitch.cameron@googlemail.com
PRO and Website Officer:

Neil Clark


neilclark@nhs.net

Journal / Newsletter Editor:

Cormac Ryan


C.Ryan@tees.ac.uk

Education Officers:

Jo Etherton


joanneduddles@googlemail.com


 


Helen Dawson


hedawson@gmail.com 


PPA Training Accreditation & Endorsement:


Linda Knott


Linda.Knott@nhs.net

Chair of PPA North:

Neil Clark


neilclark@nhs.net

Executive Committee Member:

Helen Dawson

Helen.dawson@imperial.nhs.uk
 

 Paul Cameron


paul.cameron@nhs.net

Non-executive Members:

 
   
   Jonathan Flynn

J.M.Flynn@hud.ac.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary: 

 Emma Withers


ppaonlnadmn@gmail.com

 PPA Training Accreditation & Endorsement:

Linda Knott


Linda.Knott@nhs.net

PPA North Committee Members:  

 Chris Seenan


Chris.Seenan@gcu.ac.uk


 


 Claire Campbell


 Claire.L.Campbell@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk


 


Lynsey Ackermann


Lyndsey.Ackerman@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Links

Back to top